Funeral service

otpevanye-pravoslavny-obriad-uzlovaya.jp

Organization of the funeral service in the town of Uzlovaya, Tula region

Uzlovaya, Tula region

In the Ritual Center company you can order the organization of the funeral service.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

Just give us a call and get answers to a free consultation on your questions.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

The funeral agent in the town of Uzlovaya will answer the questions.

The time of the service, how to prepare for the service and what is best not to do.

Call us - we will arrange it as soon as possible.

Panikhida - funeral service

Panikhida or funeral service. The name of the ritual ritual comes from the ancient Greek παννυχίς - pannichis - "all-night vigil" from πᾶς, πᾶσα, πᾶν - "whole or whole" + νύξ, νυκτός - “night” - for Christians this is a church service for the deceased on the very day of the funeral, and on the third, ninth or fortieth day after death, or on the anniversary of his death or birth.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

Another name for the full panikhida is parastas (Old Greek παρά-στᾰσις - "standing near" from Old Greek πᾰρᾰ- - a prefix with the meaning: adjacency, contiguity + Old Greek στάσις - "standing place"), it was proposed and used in the Trebnik of Peter Mogila in 1646. The abbreviated funeral service is called in Russia a funeral lithium.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

It should not be confused with the civil funeral service - mourning speeches dedicated to the memory of the deceased near the coffin or urn with ashes. The ritual of the requiem is set out in the "Trebnik".

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

According to the instructions in the Trebniki, the requiem should be performed in the church; but very often it takes place in the house of the deceased, in the cemetery in front of the grave; in some cases, a memorial service is performed at the place of death. The requiem can be performed on a variety of days: on the 1st, 3rd, 9th, 40th day after death, as well as on the anniversary of his death, on his birthday and name day, etc.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

When performing a panikhida, according to the Book, a kolivo (kutia) is placed on the eve (a low table with the image of the crucifixion of Jesus Christ). But in practice, the requiem is performed without a koliva.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

According to the structure, a requiem is a funeral service, separate prayers from which are excluded; it also resembles a funeral matins. Its composition is as follows:

  • initial prayers;

  • ninetieth psalm;

  • the great funeral litany;

  • hallelujah with three verses;

  • the funeral troparion of the eighth voice: "Through the depth of wisdom, humanely all build, ..."

The 17th Kathisma (Psalm 118) is read or sung in full: "Blessed blamelessness in the way, walking in the Law of the Lord ...". Psalm 119 is divided into two articles (parts), for each verse of the first article the chorus: “Blessed art thou, Lord”, for each verse of the second article the chorus: “Spas! Save me ”, between the articles the priest pronounces an especially funeral litany“ Have mercy on us God, according to the greatness of your mercy… ”.
The troparion, taken for the blameless on Saturday, the fifth voice: "Find the holy face the Source of Life and the Door of Paradise, .." with a refrain: "Blessed art thou, Lord, teach me Thy Justification."


The priest recites a small litany for the dead.


The fifth funeral voice is sung:


Peace, our Spa, / with the righteous of Thy servant (or Thy servant or Thy servant), / and this (or this or these) placed in Thy courtyards, / as it is written: / despising that the good of his sin (or her or theirs) / voluntary and involuntary, / and all even in knowledge and not in knowledge, Humanity ...

Glory .., And now .., and the Theotokos is sung: "From the Virgin, Who shines to the world of Christ God, .."

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

Psalm 50 is read.
After reading the 50th psalm, the funeral canon of the 6th voice is sung; after each irmos, four troparions, refrain to the first troparion: "Divan is God in his saints, the God of Israel", to the second troparion: "Peace, Lord, the soul of Thy servant who has fallen asleep (or the soul of Thy servant who has fallen asleep or Thy servant)", to the third troparion: "Glory to the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit", to the fourth: "And now and forever and forever and ever. Amen".

After the third canon of the canon, the priest pronounces the small funeral litany and the sedal is sung:
Truly all is vanity, / life is shade and dormancy, / for every earthly child is in vain, / I also speak Scripture: / Whenever we acquire the world, / then we enter the grave, / I taste. / The same, Christ God, / your reposed servant or your reposed servant or your reposed servant) rest, as a lover of mankind.


Glory .., And now .., and the Theotokos is sung: "All-Holy Mother of God, during my belly do not leave me, .."

After the sixth canon of the canon, the priest pronounces the small funeral litany and the funeral kontakion is sung:
Rest in peace, / Christ, the soul of Thy servant (or the soul of Thy servant, or the soul of Thy servant), / where there is no sickness, / neither sorrow, / nor sighing, / but life is endless, and self-relieved / peaceless and the creator of man: / earthly, we will be created from the earth, / and we will go to the earth, / I did the same, who created me and the river: / as the earth is so, and in the earth I can find a song for the creature / a : / hallelujah


After the canon, the Trisagion according to our Father is read.

The troparia of the 4th voice are sung:
From the spirits of the righteous who have passed away, / the soul of Thy servant (or the soul of Thy servant), Spas, rest, / keeping you (them) in a blissful life, even with You, Human-loving ...


An augmented litany of repose is recited, after which the priest says:
In the blessed success, give eternal rest, O Lord, to your fallen servant (your fallen servant) was called, and made him (her) an everlasting memory.


The choir sings three times: "Eternal memory", often all present sing along.

If there is a coliva at the funeral, then the deacon (or priest) after the funeral reads the prayer "Our Father ..." over him and blesses him, as well as other (edible) offerings.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

The short requiem is called the funeral lithium, its order is set forth in some missives.

Memorial services performed on Ecumenical parental Saturdays are called Ecumenical.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

In Orthodox churches, parental Saturdays are days of special commemoration of the dead; among them, the Ecumenical ones are especially distinguished - Meat and Trinity, when a general church commemoration of all baptized Christians is performed. Sometimes it is indicated that the rest of the parental Saturdays are not Ecumenical, but the 2nd, 3rd and 4th Saturdays of Lent are also days when everyone is remembered “in the hope of resurrection and eternal life” of the departed.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

Source: Wikipedia

Free consultation on organizing a funeral

Any of your questions will receive a comprehensive answer completely free of charge.

Call us - we will help you in solving the most difficult issues. Experienced specialists on the line know about such subtleties that we often do not even suspect. If there is any doubt or lack of information, contact us immediately.

Заупокойная служба

Организация заупокойной службы

г. Узловая, Тульская область

В компании Ритуальный центр Вы можете заказать организацию заупокойной службы. 

 

Просто позвоните нам и получите ответы на бесплатной консультации по вашим вопросам.

На вопросы ответит похоронный агент в городе Узловая. 

Время проведения службы, как подготовится к службе и чего лучше не делать.

 

Звоните - организуем в кратчайшие сроки.

Панихида - заупокойная служба

Панихи́да или заупокойная служба. Название ритуального обряда происходит от древне-греческого παννυχίς - паннихи́с — «всенощная» от πᾶς, πᾶσα, πᾶν — «весь или целый» + νύξ, νυκτός — «ночь» — у христиан это церковная служба по усопшему в сам день похорон, а также на третий, девятый или сороковой день после смерти либо в годовщину его смерти или рождения.

Другое название полной панихиды — параста́с (др.-греч. παρά-στᾰσις — «стояние возле» от др.-греч. πᾰρᾰ- — приставка со значением: рядоположности, смежности + др.-греч. στάσις — «место стояния»), оно было предложено и использовано в Требнике Петра Могилы в 1646 году. Сокращённая панихида именуется в России заупокойной литиёй.

Не следует путать с гражданской панихидой — траурными речами, посвящёнными памяти умершего возле гроба или урны с прахом. Чинопоследование панихиды изложено в «Требнике».

Согласно указанию в Требниках, панихида должна совершаться в церкви; но очень часто она совершается в доме умершего, на кладбище перед могилой; в отдельных случаях панихида совершается на месте смерти. Панихида может совершаться в самые различные дни: на 1-й, 3-й, 9-й, 40-й день по смерти, а также в годовщину его смерти, в день рождения и именин и т. д.

При совершении панихиды, согласно Требнику, на канун (невысокий столик с изображением распятия Иисуса Христа) ставится коливо (кутия). Но на практике панихида совершается без колива.

По структуре панихида — это отпевание, отдельные молитвы из которого исключены; она также напоминает заупокойную утреню. Состав её следующий:

  • начальные молитвы;

  • девяностый псалом;

  • заупокойная великая ектения;

  • аллилуйя с тремя стихами;

  • заупокойный тропарь восьмого гласа: «Глубино́ю му́дрости человеколю́бно вся стро́яй, ...», Сла́ва.., И ны́не..,богородичен: «Тебе́ и Сте́ну и Приста́нище и́мамы, ...».

 

Читается или поётся полностью 17-я кафизма (118-й псалом): «Блаже́ни непоро́чнии в путь, ходя́щии в Законе Господни…». Псалом 118 разделён на две ста́тьи (части), к каждому стиху первой статьи припев: «Благослове́н еси́, Го́споди», к каждому стиху второй статьи припев: «Спа́се! Спаси́ мя», между статьями священник произносит сугубую заупокойную ектенью «Поми́луй нас Бо́же, по вели́цей ми́лости Твое́й…».
Тропари, пое́мыя по непоро́чнах в субботу, глас пятый: «Святых лик обре́те Источник Жизни и Дверь райскую,..» с припевом: «Благослове́н еси́, Го́споди, научи́ мя Оправда́нием Твои́м».


Священник произносит малую заупокойную ектенью.


Поётся седален заупокойный глас пятый:


Поко́й, Спа́се наш, / с праведными раба Твоего (или рабу Твою или раб Твоих), / и сего́ (или сию́ или сих) всели́ во дворы́ Твоя, / я́коже есть писано: / презирая яко благ прегрешения его (или ея или их) / вольная и невольная, / и вся яже в ве́дении и не в ведении, Человеколю́бче...

Слава.., И ныне.., и поётся богородичен: «От Девы Возсия́вый міру Христе́ Бо́же,..»

Читается Псалом 50.
По прочтении 50-го псалма поётся заупокойный канон 6-го гласа; после каждого ирмоса по четыре тропаря, припев к первому тропарю: «Ди́вен Бог во святых Своих, Бог Израилев», ко второму тропарю: «Покой, Господи, душу усопшаго раба Твоего (или душу усопшия рабы Твоея или раб Твоих)», к третьему тропарю: «Слава Отцу и Сыну и Святому Духу», к четвёртому: «И ныне и присно и во веки веков. Аминь».

 

После третьей песни канона священник произносит малую заупокойную ектенью и поётся седален:
Вои́стинну суета́ вся́ческая, / житие́ же сень и со́ние, / и́бо всу́е мяте́тся всяк земноро́дный, / я́коже рече́ Писа́ние: / егда́ мір приобря́щем, / тогда́ во гроб всели́мся, / иде́же вку́пе ца́рие и ни́щии. / Те́мже, Христе́ Бо́же, / преста́вльшагося ра́ба Твоего́ или преста́вльшуюся рабу Твою или преста́вльшихся раб Твоих) упоко́й, я́ко Человеколюбец.


Слава.., И ныне.., и поётся богородичен: «Всесвятая Богородице, во время живота моего не остави мене,..»

После шестой песни канона священник произносит малую заупокойную ектенью и поется заупокойный кондак:
Со святы́ми упоко́й, / Христе́, ду́шу раба́ Твоего́ (или ду́шу рабы́ Твоея́ или ду́ши раб Твои́х), / иде́же несть боле́знь, / ни печа́ль, / ни воздыха́ние, / но жизнь безконе́чная, и заупокойный икос: Сам еди́н еси́ безсме́ртный, / сотвори́вый и созда́вый челове́ка: / земни́и у́бо от земли́ созда́хомся, / и в зе́млю ту́южде по́йдем, / я́коже пове́лел еси́, созда́вый мя и реки́й ми: / яко земля́ еси́, и в зе́млю оты́деши: / а́може вси челове́цы по́йдем, / надгро́бное рыда́ние творя́ще песнь: / аллилуия́.


После канона читается Трисвятое по Отче наш.

Поются тропари 4-го гласа:
Со ду́хи пра́ведных сконча́вшихся, / ду́шу ра́ба Твоего́ (или ду́ши рабы́ Твоея́), Спа́се, упоко́й, / сохраня́я ю (их) во блаже́нной жи́зни, я́же у Тебе́, Человеколю́бче…


Произносится сугубая ектения об упокоении, после чего священник произносит:
Во блаже́нном успе́нии ве́чный поко́й пода́ждь, Го́споди, усо́пшему рабу́ Твоему́ (усо́пшей рабе́ Твоей) имярек, и сотвори́ ему́ (ей) ве́чную па́мять.


Хор трижды поёт: «Вечная память», часто подпевают все присутствующие.

Если на панихиде есть коливо, то диакон (или священник) после панихиды читает молитву «Отче наш…» над ним и благословляет его, а также другие (съедобные) приношения.

Краткая панихида носит название заупокойная лития, её чинопоследование изложено в некоторых требниках.

Панихиды, совершаемые во Вселенские родительские субботы, именуются Вселенскими.

В Православных церквах родительские субботы — дни особого поминовения усопших; среди них особо выделяются Вселенские — Мясопустная и Троицкая, когда совершается общецерковное поминовение всех крещёных христиан. Иногда указывают, что остальные родительские субботы Вселенскими не являются, однако 2-я, 3-я и 4-я субботы Великого поста также являются днями, когда поминают всех «в надежде воскресения и жизни вечной» усопших.

Источник: Википедия

Бесплатная консультация по организации похорон

Любой Ваш вопрос получит исчерпывающий ответ совершенно бесплатно.

Звоните - мы поможем вам в решении самых сложных вопросов. Опытные специалисты на линии знают о таких тонкостях, о которых мы зачастую и не подозреваем. Если есть в чем-то сомнение или недостаток информации - обращайтесь незамедлительно.

РИТУАЛЬНЫЕ УСЛУГИ

Узловая

Россия, Тульская область, г. Узловая, кладбище Синяевка (Новое)

Россия, Тульская область, Узловский район, село Каменка, Сельское кладбище

  • whatsapp-ritual-uzlovaya
  • twitter-ritual-uzlovaya-ru

© РЦУ 2013